Engineering Honor Society Inductions

engr honor society


Camilla Rodrigues (Civil Engineering ’15), Noah Kelley (Electrical Engineering & Computer Science ’15), Kasey Beekman (Mechanical Engineering ’16), Jose Carlos Oliva (Electrical & Computer Engineering ’15), and Philip Loewenberg (Mechanical Engineering ’15) were initiated into Tau Beta Pi, the Engineering Honor Society. Mr. Gene McGinnis serves as chief faculty advisor for CBU’s TN Delta chapter.