2012-2013 Members of the Alpha Delta Chapter of Epsilon Mu Eta


(l-r) Dr. Eric Welch (Dean of Engineering) with Rizgar A. Jan, Robert L. Bell II, Robbie Webb, Charles McCain and Dr. Rita Engler, new inductees into Epsilon Mu Eta Honor Society

The Alpha Delta Chapter of Epsilon Mu Eta, the Engineering Management Honor Society, inducted seven new members on March 22. Graduate Engineering students inducted were Robert L. Bell IIManuel De TuyaRizgar A. Jan and Robbie Webb. Faculty members inducted were Dr. Rita EnglerCharles McCain and Gene McGinnis. These students and faculty have shown both exceptional academic achievement and excellent character. Congratulations to the 2012-2013 members of the Alpha Delta Chapter for their achievements and this recognition, and for the honor they bring to the University.