SGA Election Results

The results are in, and the 2015-16 Student Government Association officers are:

  • Kierra Turner, President of SGA
  • Eli Ostrow, Vice President of the Senate
  • Bijou Coulibaly, Vice President of Finance
  • Maria Dopico, Vice President for Communication
  • Sushma Kalava, President of Student Activities Council
Please keep an eye out for Senate elections, they will be coming out soon!