Student Organization News

The CBU student chapter of the American Society of Civil Engineers would like to announce its officers for 2015: Kolbie Seay,  President; Reggie Raney, Vice President Internal; Jamie Guieb, Vice President External; Yuliana Luna, Secretary; Robert Tworek, Treasurer; Georgina Johns, Social Chair; Christie Moore, Fundraising Chair; Brennan Clement, Intramural Chair; Dr. Andrew Assadollahi, Concrete Canoe/Steel Bridge Faculty Advisor;  and Mr. Gene McGinnis, Chief Faculty Advisor.

The Tennessee Delta chapter of Tau Beta Pi recently elected their officers for 2015.  They include: Becky Wauford, President; Jose Oliva, Vice President; Mikayla Ortner, Corresponding Secretary; Camilla Rodrigues, Recording Secretary; and Gabrielle Sereika, Treasurer.  Mr. Gene McGinnis is the Chief Faculty Advisor.