CBU Lasallian Fellows Class of 2015


The CBU Lasallian Fellows: Ronald Fotso, Shanice Oliver, Mallory Harvey, fellowship donors Robert Buckman and Joyce Mollerup, Lauren Harrett, and JD Wolfe

CBU has named Ronald Fotso (Computer Science ’15), Lauren Harrett (Civil Engineering ’15), Mallory Harvey (Civil Engineering ’15), Shanice Oliver (Marketing ’15) and JD Wolfe (Biochemistry ’15) as its 2015 Class of CBU Lasallian Fellows. The 2015 Fellows were introduced to the CBU Community at the Academic Convocation on August 28 and will be formally inducted in a special  Awards Dinner on September 11.

CBU Lasallian Fellowships are presented annually to five members of the senior class based upon the reflection of Lasallian values in their scholarship, leadership, and service. Each student was nominated by a member of the CBU faculty or staff because of academic excellence, commitment to social justice, the active nature of his or her faith, and an inspired approach to change-making.

Upon graduation, the Fellows will be awarded $5,000 as a means of perpetuating their work in the community. The Fellowships are made possible through the creative generosity of Joyce Mollerup and Robert Buckman.