Tri Beta Inductions

The Mu Tau chapter of Beta Beta Beta biological honor society held inductions for new members on Wednesday February 20. The ceremony included a presentation by our very own Dr. James Moore (Biology), who gave a talk about the “Causes & Consequences of Channel Modification: Examining the Alteration of Ecological Patterns in Western Tennessee.”

Tri Beta would like to congratulate the following students who were inducted as Associate Members for the year of 2013: Emi Abutineh, Cale Alexander, Tachele Anderson, Joanna Arnett, Matthew Brint, Rachel Depperschmidt, Majdi Elias, Alma Godoy, Patrick Held , Shannon Joyce, Tierney Kizer, Sarah Langsdon, Shelby Malcolm, Alex McCormick, Brent McGlaughlin , Megan Mosier, Toni Patrick, Gabriela Quiroz, Mehak Rajani, Tiffany Rice, Katherine Robinson, Marie Ryall, Matthew Skelton, Bailey Smith, Whitney Stepter, Hema Sura, Ben Tansey, Colt Terhune, Camisha Terrell, Ryan Tomlinson , Nhu-Phuong Vo, Will Walsh, Kevin Young and Anqi Zheng.

Tri Beta would also like to congratulate those who were inducted as Full Members: Stephanie Allen, Alex Bickenbach, Darianne Butler, Lauren D’Surney, Jessica Jameson, Hannah Kurtz, Shannon McDonald , Erika Olvera, Charlene Ann Patino, Matthew Pointer, Don Rautine, JD Wolfe and Erika Yates.