Alpha Chi Inductees


Congratulations to the following engineering students who were inducted to Alpha Chi on Sunday, April 23rd. Membership is by invitation only from the top 10% of the junior and senior class based on their rank in their individual schools: Christopher Black (ECE), Katherine Bollinger (ECE), Jodie Crocker (CE), John DeHarte (ME), Mihael Maldonado (ME), Michael Meeks (ECE), Luis Montoya (ECE), James Sparrow (ME), Robert Tworek (CE), and Nicholas Vongprachanh (ME).