Housing the departments of Behavioral Sciences, Education, History and Political Science, Literature and Languages, Religion and Philosophy, and Visual and Performing Arts, the School Of Arts functions as the heart of the academic experience at Christian Brothers University. Our mission is to advance the Lasallian synthesis of knowledge and service by teaching students to think, to communicate, to evaluate, and to appreciate.